Teachers

To Access Teacher Websites Click on Name of Teacher

Administration

Mathematics

 Principal

Ms. Alberghini - Paula_Alberghini@wrsd.net  Grade 6

David Cornacchioli

Mr. Cranson  - David_Cranson@wrsd.net  Grade 6 & 7

 David_Cornacchioli@wrsd.net

Mr. Green - Joseph_Green@wrsd.net   Grade 8  
Mrs. Wood - Betsy_Wood@wrsd.net  Grade 7

Assistant Principal

 

Nancy Bates

 

Nancy_Bates@wrsd.net
   

English Language Arts

 

Ms. CranstonAshley_Cranston@wrsd.net  Grade 6 & 7    Office Staff
Mrs. Derosier - Ashley_Derosier@wrsd.net Grade 7

Suzanne Ezen

Mrs. O'Connor  Melinda_O'Connor@wrsd.net  Grade 6 

Sue_Ezen@wrsd.net

Mr. Bronson - Dave_Bronson@wrsd.net  Grade 8  
Mrs. Zagami- Ryan_Zagami@wrsd.net  Grade 6 

 

   

Science

 

Mr. Stark - Christopher_Stark@wrsd.net   Grade 6 & 7  
Mrs. Schmohl - Jennifer_Schmohl@wrsd.net   Grade 7

Nurse

Mrs. Daigle - Michele_Daigle@wrsd.net  Grade 8

Amy Klausmeyer, R.N.

Mrs. Hughes Jaime_Hughes@wrsd.net  Grade 6 

Amy_Klausmeyer@wrsd.net

   

Social Studies

 
Mrs. Ward - Kerrie_Ward@wrsd.net   Grade 6  & 7 

Librarian

Mr. Derosier - Walter_Derosier@wrsd.net   Grade 7 

 

Mr. Hickey - Daniel_Hickey@wrsd.net  Grade 6 

 

Mrs. Yanco - Kirsten_Yanco@wrsd.net  Grade 8  
   

Foreign Languages

Custodians

Mrs. Genesis Martinez - genesis_martinez@wrsd.net  Spanish

Joel Bernier

Mr. Ruppert - Matt_Ruppert@wrsd.net   German

Donald Ferrie

 

Brian Mercier

 Related Arts  

Miss Flanagan - Tech Ed - Jennifer_Flanagan@wrsd.net

 
Mr. Hunnewell - Gym - Paul_Hunnewell@wrsd.net

Cafeteria

Mrs. Backstrom - Art - Deb_Backstrom@wrsd.net

Carol Gemme

Mr. Lattimore - Music - Evan_Lattimore@wrsd.net

Lisa Preston

   
   
Special Education  

Mrs. Lahair - Patrice_Lahair@wrsd.net

 
Lauren Reardon  -  Lauren_Reardon@wrsd.net  
Christie Omasta - Christie_Omasta@wrsd.net  
Kellsie Jensen  -  Kellsie_Jensen@wrsd.net  
 School Psychologist  

Mrs. Culberson - Debra_Culberson@wrsd.net

 
   
School Guidance  
Emily Forsberg  -  Emily_Forsberg@wrsd.net  
   
Speech and Language Pathologist  
Kathryn Andrus - kate_andrus@wrsd.net