Glenwood Staff


Administration

Principal - Dr. Cappucci -karen_cappucci@wrsd.net
Assistant Principal -  Mr. Gauvin- matthew_gauvin@wrsd.net

Secretary -  Mrs. O'Coin -  veree_ocoin@wrsd.net

School Nurse- Christine Lawton- christine_lawton@wrsd.net

Third Grade

Mrs. Borowiec - phyllis_borowiec@wrsd.net
Ms. Judkins -  sheila_judkins@wrsd.net
Mrs. Jennifer Lee- jennifer_lee@wrsd.net

Fourth Grade


Mrs. Butterfield -  dianah_butterfield@wrsd.net
Mrs. Dumas -  suellen_dumas@wrsd.net
Mr. Jaffe - scott_jaffe@wrsd.net
Mrs. Hovan - amy_hovan@wrsd.net
Mr. Vickstrom - andrew_vickstrom@wrsd.net

 

Fifth Grade

Mrs. Daly- kelley_daly@wrsd.net 
Mrs. Grillo -  laura_grillo@wrsd.net
Ms. Tucker -  bridget_tucker@wrsd.net
Ms. Sanford-brooke_sanford@wrsd.net

Specials

Music - Amanda Arsenault- amanda_arsenault@wrsd.net
Art - Mrs. Hughes -  laura_hughes@wrsd.net
Gym - Ms. Stacie Teevens- stacie_teevens@wrsd.net

 

Special Education

Mrs. Porter - kyle_porter@wrsd.net
Mrs. Thorne - michele_thorne@wrsd.net
MrsO'Donoghue-  maria_odonoghue@wrsd.net

Special Education Aides

Mrs. Gridley
Mrs. Hartley
Mrs. Craine
Mrs. Prive
Mrs. Robinson
Mrs. Stark

District Wide Developmental Classroom

Ms. Ross - guida_ross@wrsd.net

Mr. Otteman- matthew_otteman@wrsd.net

District Wide Developmental Classroom Aides and ABA/PA 

Ms. Hopkins
Mrs. Josti
Mrs. Safer
Mrs. Wesby
Mrs. Zenaro
Mrs. Mazur
Mrs. Bennet
Mrs. Moffat
Mrs. Carbonneau
Mrs. Plank

Speech and Language

Mrs. McNamara - sherrie_mcnamara@wrsd.net

Mrs. Lague - michelle_lague@wrsd.net

 

School Ppsychologist

Dr. Liubovich -  inna_liubovich@wrsd.net
 

Title 1

Ms. Amend- kathleen_amend@wrsd.net

Cafeteria

Mrs. Jones - jennifer_jones@wrsd.net

Custodial Staff

Head Custodian:  Mr. Smola - kevin_smola@wrsd.net
Mr. Leblanc - donald_leblanc@wrsd.net
Mr. Jones - ken_jones@wrsd.net