Thomas Prince School Eighth TPS


TPS 8th Grade Transition to High School

WRHS diligently works to make your child's transition to the high school as easy as possible.  Please follow the link below to find out more information on the events WRHS will be hosting for your 8th grade student in the coming months.

More Information

 


 

 

Teacher Contacts

Danielle Billia-Shaveet, Science Teacher
danielle_shaveet@wrsd.net
BILLIA-SHAVEET CLASS WEBSITE

Erin Dubzinski, Spanish Teacher
erin_dubzinski@wrsd.net
DUBZINSKI CLASS WEBSITE

Stephanie Goodman, Language Arts Teacher
stephanie_goodman@wrsd.net
GOODMAN CLASS WEBSITE

Anne McCluskey, Mathematics Teacher
Anne_Mccluskey@wrsd.net
MCCLUSKEY CLASS WEBSITE

Paul Schubring, Social Studies Teacher
paul_schubring@wrsd.net
SCHUBRING CLASS WEBSITE

Emily Plante, Special Education Teacher
emily_plante@wrsd.net

Dale Kristoff, Special Education Aide
dale_kristoff@wrsd.net

Anita Cook, Art Teacher
anita_cook@wrsd.net

Kristen Laveck, Music Teacher
kristen_laveck@wrsd.net
MUSIC CLASS WEBSITE

Dominic Marabello, Physical Education
dominic_marabello@wrsd.net

Mateo Palfreman, Instrumental Teacher/Band Director
mateo_palfreman@wrsd.net
INSTRUMENTAL WEBSITE


Louisa Corazzini, BS, RN, School Nurse
Email: louisa_corazzini@wrsd.net
Ph: 978-464-5507   |   Fax: 978-464-2112
TPS HEALTH OFFICE

 

 


Grades 4-8 elective rotation