Thomas Prince School Fifth TPS


Teacher Contacts

Carrie Crowell, Fifth Grade Teacher
Carrie_Crowell@wrsd.net
CROWELL CLASS WEBSITE

Sean Sullivan, Fifth Grade Teacher
sean_sullivan@wrsd.net

Emily Plante, Special Education Teacher
emily_plante@wrsd.net

Jennifer Orrison, Art Teacher
jennifer_orrison@wrsd.net

Kristen Laveck, Music Teacher
kristen_laveck@wrsd.net
MUSIC CLASS WEBSITE

Dominic Marabello, Physical Education
dominic_marabello@wrsd.net

Mateo Palfreman, Instrumental Teacher/Band Director
mateo_palfreman@wrsd.net
INSTRUMENTAL WEBSITE

Elizabeth Budness M.S., CCC\SLP, Speech-Language Pathologist
CLASS WEBSITE

Louisa Corazzini, BS, RN, School Nurse
Email: louisa_corazzini@wrsd.net
Ph: 978-464-5507   |   Fax: 978-464-2112
TPS HEALTH OFFICE

 


Grades 4-8 elective rotation