Thomas Prince School Fifth TPS


Teacher Contacts

Carrie Crowell, Fifth Grade Teacher
Carrie_Crowell@wrsd.net
CROWELL CLASS WEBSITE

Denise Prunier, Fifth Grade Teacher
denise_prunier@wrsd.net

Emily Plante, Special Education Teacher
emily_plante@wrsd.net

Heather Iafrati, Special Education Aide
heather_iafrati@wrsd.net

Jennifer Vidito, Special Education Aide
jennifer_vidito@wrsd.net

Anita Cook, Art Teacher
anita_cook@wrsd.net

Kristen Laveck, Music Teacher
kristen_laveck@wrsd.net
MUSIC CLASS WEBSITE

Dominic Marabello, Physical Education
dominic_marabello@wrsd.net

Mateo Palfreman, Instrumental Teacher/Band Director
mateo_palfreman@wrsd.net
INSTRUMENTAL WEBSITE


Louisa Corazzini, BS, RN, School Nurse
Email: louisa_corazzini@wrsd.net
Ph: 978-464-5507   |   Fax: 978-464-2112
TPS HEALTH OFFICE

 


Grades 4-8 elective rotation