TPS First Grade


Teacher Contacts

Kerry Hackett, First Grade Teacher
kerry_hacket@wrsd.net

Ingrid Holmes, First Grade Teacher
ingrid_holmes@wrsd.net
HOLMES CLASS WEBSITE

Nicholas Minnucci, Special Education Aide

Sheri Plouffe, Special Education Aide
sheri_plouffe@wrsd.net

Jennifer Orrison, Art Teacher
jennifer_orrison@wrsd.net

Kristen Laveck, Music Teacher
kristen_laveck@wrsd.net
MUSIC CLASS WEBSITE

Dominic Marabello, Physical Education
dominic_marabello@wrsd.net

Mateo Palfreman, Instrumental Teacher
INSTRUMENTAL WEBSITE

Elizabeth Budness M.S., CCC\SLP, Speech-Language Pathologist
CLASS WEBSITE

Louisa Corazzini, BS, RN, School Nurse
Email: louisa_corazzini@wrsd.net
Ph: 978-464-5507   |   Fax: 978-464-2112
TPS HEALTH OFFICE