Thomas Prince School Fourth TPS


SPRING 2017 NEWSLETTER

Teacher Contacts

Debora Cox, Fourth Grade Teacher
debora_cox@wrsd.net
COX CLASS WEBSITE

Mary Power, Fourth Grade Teacher
mary_power@wrsd.net
POWER CLASS WEBSITE

Emily Plante, Special Education Teacher
emily_plante@wrsd.net

Maureen Benway, Special Education Aide
maureen_benway@wrsd.net

Anita Cook, Art Teacher
anita_cook@wrsd.net

Kristen Laveck, Music Teacher
kristen_laveck@wrsd.net
MUSIC CLASS WEBSITE

Dominic Marabello, Physical Education
dominic_marabello@wrsd.net

Mateo Palfreman, Instrumental Teacher
INSTRUMENTAL WEBSITE


Louisa Corazzini, BS, RN, School Nurse
Email: louisa_corazzini@wrsd.net
Ph: 978-464-5507   |   Fax: 978-464-2112
TPS HEALTH OFFICE

 


Grades 4-8 elective rotation