Thomas Prince School Kindergarten TPS


Teacher Contacts

Heather Mistretta, Kindergarten Teacher
heather_mistretta@wrsd.net
MISTRETTA'S CLASS WEBSITE

Theresa Cote, Kindergarten Teacher
terry_cote@wrsd.net
COTE'S CLASS WEBSITE

Patricia Baird, Kindergarten Aide
patricia_baird@wrsd.net

Jessica Syria, Kindergarten Aide
jessica_syria@wrsd.net

Beth Sullivan, Special Education Teacher
Beth_Sullivan@wrsd.net

Arlene Wood, Special Education Aide
arlene_wood@wrsd.net

Allison Zalimas, Special Education Aide

Megan Anderson, Special Education Aide
megan_anderson@wrsd.net

Anita Cook, Art Teacher
anita_cook@wrsd.net

Kristen Laveck, Music Teacher
kristen_laveck@wrsd.net
MUSIC CLASS WEBSITE

Dominic Marabello, Physical Education
dominic_marabello@wrsd.net

Mateo Palfreman, Instrumental Teacher
INSTRUMENTAL WEBSITE


Louisa Corazzini, BS, RN, School Nurse
Email: louisa_corazzini@wrsd.net
Ph: 978-464-5507   |   Fax: 978-464-2112
TPS HEALTH OFFICE

 


Twisted Kids Yoga 

Movement Breaks will be conducted by Twisted Kids Yoga in grades k and 2 this year.  Selected middle school advisory groups will also participate in this 8 week, once per week program.

TPS YOGA