Thomas Prince School Seventh TPS


Teacher Contacts

Danielle Billia-Shaveet, Science Teacher
danielle_shaveet@wrsd.net
BILLIA-SHAVEET CLASS WEBSITE

Erin Dubzinski, Spanish Teacher
erin_dubzinski@wrsd.net
DUBZINSKI CLASS WEBSITE

Stephanie Goodman, Language Arts Teacher
stephanie_goodman@wrsd.net
GOODMAN CLASS WEBSITE

Anne McCluskey, Mathematics Teacher
Anne_Mccluskey@wrsd.net
MCCLUSKEY CLASS WEBSITE

Paul Schubring, Social Studies Teacher
paul_schubring@wrsd.net
SCHUBRING CLASS WEBSITE

Emily Plante, Special Education Teacher
emily_plante@wrsd.net

Allison Zalimas, Special Education Aide

Anita Cook, Art Teacher
anita_cook@wrsd.net

Kristen Laveck, Music Teacher
kristen_laveck@wrsd.net
MUSIC CLASS WEBSITE

Dominic Marabello, Physical Education
dominic_marabello@wrsd.net

Mateo Palfreman, Instrumental Teacher/Band Director
mateo_palfreman@wrsd.net
INSTRUMENTAL WEBSITE


Louisa Corazzini, BS, RN, School Nurse
Email: louisa_corazzini@wrsd.net
Ph: 978-464-5507   |   Fax: 978-464-2112
TPS HEALTH OFFICE

 


Grades 4-8 elective rotation


This year the 7th grade field trip will be to Camp Marshall instead of Canoby Lake Park.  Camp Marshall will provide students an opportunity to participate in archery, ropes course, and many other outdoor activities.  The students were very excited about this change.  Permission Slips are being sent home on March 21.