/thomasprince/sixth-grade.cfm


Teacher Contacts

Amanda Martinez, Sixth Grade Teacher
amanda_martinez@wrsd.net
MARTINEZ CLASS WEBSITE

Kayla Spellane, Sixth Grade Teacher
Kayla_Spellane@wrsd.net
SPELLANE CLASS WEBSITE

Beth Sullivan, Special Education Teacher
Beth_Sullivan@wrsd.net

Dale Kristoff, Special Education Aide
dale_kristoff@wrsd.net

Jennifer Orrison, Art Teacher
jennifer_orrison@wrsd.net

Kristen Laveck, Music Teacher
kristen_laveck@wrsd.net
MUSIC CLASS WEBSITE

Dominic Marabello, Physical Education
dominic_marabello@wrsd.net

Mateo Palfreman, Instrumental Teacher/Band Director
mateo_palfreman@wrsd.net
INSTRUMENTAL WEBSITE

Elizabeth Budness M.S., CCC\SLP, Speech-Language Pathologist
CLASS WEBSITE

Louisa Corazzini, BS, RN, School Nurse
Email: louisa_corazzini@wrsd.net
Ph: 978-464-5507   |   Fax: 978-464-2112
TPS HEALTH OFFICE

 


Grades 4-8 elective rotation