/thomasprince/sixth-grade.cfm


Teacher Contacts



CLASS WEBSITE

 


Amy Howell, Sixth Grade Teacher
Amy_Holwell@wrsd.net

Kayla Spellane, Sixth Grade Teacher
Kayla_Spellane@wrsd.net

Emily Plante, Special Education Teacher
Emily_Plante@wrsd.net

Dale Kristoff, Special Education Aide
dale_kristoff@wrsd.net

Jennifer Orrison, Art Teacher
jennifer_orrison@wrsd.net

Kristen Laveck, Music Teacher
kristen_laveck@wrsd.net
MUSIC CLASS WEBSITE

Dominic Marabello, Physical Education
dominic_marabello@wrsd.net

Mateo Palfreman, Instrumental Teacher/Band Director
mateo_palfreman@wrsd.net
INSTRUMENTAL WEBSITE

Elizabeth Budness M.S., CCC\SLP, Speech-Language Pathologist
CLASS WEBSITE

Louisa Corazzini, BS, RN, School Nurse
Email: louisa_corazzini@wrsd.net
Ph: 978-464-5507   |   Fax: 978-464-2112
TPS HEALTH OFFICE

 


Grades 4-8 elective rotation