Thomas Prince School Third Grade TPS


Teacher Contacts

Jennifer Dolat, Third Grade Teacher
jennifer_dolat@wrsd.net
DOLAT CLASS WEBSITE

Christine Graham, Third Grade Teacher
christine_graham@wrsd.net
GRAHAM CLASS WEBSITE

Emily Plante, Special Education Teacher
emily_plante@wrsd.net

Ariyet Gurbuz, Special Education Aide
ariyet_gurbuz@wrsd.net

Patricia Kane, Special Education Aide
patricia_kane@wrsd.net

Anita Cook, Art Teacher
anita_cook@wrsd.net

Kristen Laveck, Music Teacher
kristen_laveck@wrsd.net
MUSIC CLASS WEBSITE

Dominic Marabello, Physical Education
dominic_marabello@wrsd.net

Mateo Palfreman, Instrumental Teacher
INSTRUMENTAL WEBSITE


Louisa Corazzini, BS, RN, School Nurse
Email: louisa_corazzini@wrsd.net
Ph: 978-464-5507   |   Fax: 978-464-2112
TPS HEALTH OFFICE