Thomas Prince School Third Grade TPS


Teacher Contacts

Jennifer Dolat, Third Grade Teacher
jennifer_dolat@wrsd.net
DOLAT CLASS WEBSITE

Christine Graham, Third Grade Teacher
christine_graham@wrsd.net
GRAHAM CLASS WEBSITE

Jennifer Orrison, Art Teacher
jennifer_orrison@wrsd.net

Kristen Laveck, Music Teacher
kristen_laveck@wrsd.net
MUSIC CLASS WEBSITE

Dominic Marabello, Physical Education
dominic_marabello@wrsd.net

Mateo Palfreman, Instrumental Teacher
INSTRUMENTAL WEBSITE

Elizabeth Budness M.S., CCC\SLP, Speech-Language Pathologist
CLASS WEBSITE

Louisa Corazzini, BS, RN, School Nurse
Email: louisa_corazzini@wrsd.net
Ph: 978-464-5507   |   Fax: 978-464-2112
TPS HEALTH OFFICE